UEFA Futsal Champions League: the hosts of the preliminary and main round are determined

The hosts of the preliminary and main round mini-tournaments have been confirmed even before the 4 July draw. Here is the full list of the Preliminary round hosts:

Hovocubo (Netherlands)
Omonia Nicosia (Cyprus)
Shkupi 1927 (Macedonia)
Varna City (Bulgaria)
Sjarmtrollan Idrettslag (Norway)
Allstars Wiener Neustadt (Austria)
KMF Titograd (Montenegro)
AEK Futsal Club (Greece)
SMS Viimsi (Estonia)

Main round hosts: Path A
Halle Gooik (Belgium)
Dobovec (Slovenia)
Berettyoujfalu (Hungary)
Vytis (Lithuania)

Main round hosts: Path B
Stalitsa Minsk (Belarus)
Novo Vrijeme Makarska (Croatia)
Sparta Praha (Czech Republic)
Uddevalla (Sweden)

The 2019/20 UEFA Futsal Champions League will be the 34th edition of Europe’s premier club futsal tournament, and the 19th edition organized by UEFA. A total of 57 clubs will be able to compete in the tournament this season and all will be involved in the preliminary and main round draws, streamed at 14:00CET on Thursday 4 July.

2019/20 UEFA Futsal Champions League Calendar
Preliminary round: 27 August–1 September
Main round: 8–13 October
Elite round draw: 14:00CET, 18 October
Elite round: 19–24 November
Finals draw: tbc
The final matches will be held on 23 or 24 & 25 or 26 April 2020.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *